Contact

GOECKE GmbH & Co. KG
Ruhrstraße 38    D-58332 Schwelm
Phone:      +49 (0) 23 36 - 47 90 - 0
Telefax:     +49 (0) 23 36 - 47 90 - 10
E-Mail:        info@goecke.de
Internet:    www.goecke.de
GOECKE AUSTRIA GmbH
Am Hochrain 8      A-3454 Thallern
Phone:      +43 (0)22 76 - 2 05 56
Telefax:     +43 (0)22 76 - 2 05 70
Mobil:        +43 (0)664 - 2 51 71 91
E-Mail:        info@goecke-austria.at
Internet:    www.goecke-austria.at
   
Opening times:  
Monday till Thursday 07:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
13:00 p.m. - 17:00 p.m.
Friday 07:00 a.m. - 14:00 p.m.

 
Your contact persons
 
Managing director
Goecke Schwelm & Goecke Austria
Sales manager
Goecke Schwelm
 
Harald Goecke
Managing director,
Technical Director,
Development,
Customer Services

+49 (0) 23 36 - 47 90 - 0
info@goecke.de
Marcus Hickethier
Head of Order Processing,
Customer Services

+49 (0) 23 36 - 47 90 - 18
hickethier@goecke.de
Melanie Neuhäuser
Order Processing,
Customer Services

+49 (0) 23 36 - 47 90 - 34
neuhaeuser@goecke.de
 
Sales manager
Goecke Austria
Sales assistance
Goecke Schwelm
 
Ronald Fuchsbauer
Assistant Manager and Field Sales
GOECKE AUSTRIA GmbH

+43 (0) 22 76 - 2 05 56
fuchsbauer@goecke-austria.at

Mobil:    +43 (0) 664 - 2 51 71 91
Telefax:    +43 (0) 22 76 - 2 05 70
Heike Bernt
Sales Assistance,
Order Acceptance
 
+49 (0) 23 36 - 47 90 - 21
bernt@goecke.de
Angela Mai
Sales Assistance,
Order Acceptance

+49 (0) 23 36 - 47 90 - 33
mai@goecke.de
 
Custom-made products
 
Accounting
Goecke Schwelm & Goecke Austria
 
Michaela Eickenbusch
Technical Assistance,
Customer Services,
3D Disto

+49 (0) 23 36 - 47 90 - 26
eickenbusch@goecke.de
Marlene Reimer
Head of Accounting

+49 (0) 23 36 - 47 90 - 13
reimer@goecke.de
buchhaltung@goecke.de
Jana Schröder
Accounting

+49 (0) 23 36 - 47 90 - 32
schroeder@goecke.de
buchhaltung@goecke.de
 
Marketing
Uta Zirkenbach
Responsible for our catalogue and online content.
Your point of contact for digital image material.


+49 (0) 23 36 - 47 90 - 35
zirkenbach@goecke.de